Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

Navigate

First Namesort descending Last Name Dept/Grade Email Phone
Lisa Cartwright STEM Specialist lcartwright@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1217 Website
Jamie Egan Phy Ed, Specialist jegan@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1238 Website
Jill Essner-Dodds Special Education jessner-dodds@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1226 Website
Kristie Frudden Art, Specialist kfrudden@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1218 Website
Minda Gomez EL, Specialist mgomez@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1275 Website
Emmi Hackbarth Music, Specialist ehackbarth@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1262 Website
Lisa Huninghake Media, Specialist lhuninghake@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1276 Website
Kim Huseonica Special Education khuseonica@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1264 Website
Tim Leverentz EL, Specialist tleverentz@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1213 Website
Julie Miller ACHIEVE, Specialist jmiller@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1211 Website
Anna Nagle Specialist annanagle@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1210 Website
Carrie Nord Specialist cnord@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1200 Website
Andrew Otis Phy Ed, Specialist aotis@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1236 Website
Katrina Peterson Special Education kpeterson@stanthony.k12.mn.us HS: 612-706-1132 WP: 612-706-1268 Website
Chris Ravndal Music, Specialist cravndal@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1067 Website
Christine Rodrick Special Education crodrick@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1258 Website
Nora Ronken Special Education nronken@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1268 Website
Ann Shaw Specialist ashaw@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1209 Website
Keri Skinner Specialist kskinner@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1251 Website
Nancy Terry Special Education nterry@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1250 Website