Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

Navigate

First Namesort descending Last Name Dept/Grade Email Phone
Amy Anderson Elementary Teacher, Kindergarten aanderson@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1280 Website
Caitlin Barrett Elementary Teacher, 2nd Grade cbarrett@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1260 Website
Gail Beall Elementary Teacher, 2nd Grade gbeall@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1244 Website
Kristine Behm Elementary Teacher, 3rd Grade kbehm@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1248 Website
Sarah Bestul Elementary Teacher, 2nd Grade sbestul@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1249
Melissa Buseth Elementary Teacher, 5th Grade mbuseth@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1252 Website
Jennifer Cobian Elementary Teacher, Kindergarten jcobian@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1232 Website
Amy Crotteau Elementary Teacher, 5th Grade acrotteau@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1231 Website
Alli Downing Elementary Teacher, 1st Grade adowning@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1270 Website
Tarah Eck Elementary Teacher, 3rd Grade teck@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1261 Website
Ashley Eichhorn Elementary Teacher, 3rd Grade aeichhorn@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1233 Website
Kelsey Engstrom Elementary Teacher, 1st Grade kengstrom@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1243 Website
Kathie Frank Elementary Teacher, 5th Grade kfrank@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1242 Website
Trisha Hamilton Elementary Teacher, Kindergarten thamilton@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1256 Website
Ellen Isaacs Elementary Teacher, Kindergarten eisaacs@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1272 Website
Nancy Jarmulowicz Elementary Teacher, 1st Grade njarmulowicz@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1235 Website
Krista Johnson Elementary Teacher, 1st Grade kjohnson@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1257 Website
Emily Kapsch Elementary Teacher, 3rd Grade ekapsch@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1254 Website
Beth Kessler Elementary Teacher, 1st Grade bkessler@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1237 Website
Rebecca McGrath Elementary Teacher, Kindergarten rmcgrath@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1214 Website
Jeff Peterson Elementary Teacher, 4th Grade jpeterson@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1269 Website
Jody Pollnow Elementary Teacher, 3rd Grade jpollnow@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1203 Website
Cammie Redford Elementary Teacher, 4th Grade credford@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1265
Aurora Remer Elementary Teacher, 4th Grade aremer@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1241 Website
Seth Schaal Elementary Teacher, 4th Grade sschaal@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612-706-1225
Krista Sorgatz Elementary Teacher, Kindergarten ksorgatz@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1246 Website
Scott Springman Elementary Teacher, 4th Grade sspringman@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1253 Website
Greg Truso Elementary Teacher, 2nd Grade gtruso@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1266 Website
Kelsey Tuominen Elementary Teacher, 2nd Grade ktuominen@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1245
Nikoline Tushar Elementary Teacher, 5th Grade ntushar@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1239 Website