Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

Navigate

First Namesort descending Last Name Dept/Grade Email Phone
Gail Beall Elementary Teacher, 2nd Grade gbeall@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1244 Website
Kristine Behm Elementary Teacher, 3rd Grade kbehm@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1248 Website
Sarah Bestul Elementary Teacher, 2nd Grade sbestul@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1249
Melissa Buseth Elementary Teacher, 5th Grade mbuseth@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1252 Website
Jennifer Cobian Elementary Teacher, Kindergarten jcobian@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1232 Website
Amy Crotteau Elementary Teacher, 5th Grade acrotteau@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1231 Website
Alli Downing Elementary Teacher, 1st Grade adowning@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1270 Website
Tarah Eck Elementary Teacher, 4th Grade teck@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1265 Website
Ashley Eichhorn Elementary Teacher, 3rd Grade aeichhorn@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1233 Website
Kelsey Engstrom Elementary Teacher, 1st Grade kengstrom@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1243 Website
Kathie Frank Elementary Teacher, 5th Grade kfrank@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1242 Website
Emily Gibbs Elementary Teacher, 3rd Grade egibbs@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1254 Website
Trisha Hamilton Elementary Teacher, Kindergarten thamilton@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1256 Website
Ellen Isaacs Elementary Teacher, Kindergarten eisaacs@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1272 Website
Nancy Jarmulowicz Elementary Teacher, 1st Grade njarmulowicz@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1235 Website
Krista Johnson Elementary Teacher, 1st Grade kjohnson@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1257 Website
Beth Kessler Elementary Teacher, 1st Grade bkessler@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1237 Website
Sarah Luckhardt Elementary Teacher, 4th Grade sluckhardt@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1241 Website
Gail Lusvardi Elementary Teacher, Kindergarten glusvardi@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1280 Website
Rebecca McGrath Elementary Teacher, Kindergarten rmcgrath@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1214 Website
Carrie Nord Elementary Teacher, 3rd Grade cnord@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1261 Website
Jeff Peterson Elementary Teacher, 4th Grade jpeterson@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1269 Website
Jody Pollnow Elementary Teacher, 3rd Grade jpollnow@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1203 Website
Erin Samuels Elementary Teacher, 2nd Grade esamuels@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1260 Website
Dougherty, Natalie Sorgatz, Krista Elementary Teacher, Kindergarten ndougherty@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1246 Website
Scott Springman Elementary Teacher, 4th Grade sspringman@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1253 Website
Greg Truso Elementary Teacher, 2nd Grade gtruso@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1266 Website
Kelsey Tuominen Elementary Teacher, 2nd Grade ktuominen@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1245
Nikoline Tushar Elementary Teacher, 5th Grade ntushar@stanthony.k12.mn.us 612.706.1239 Website